Welcome to Mayapur TV Archives, a collection of recorded broadcasts from Mayapur.TV
published for the pleasure of His Divine Grace A.C. Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada, ISKCON Founder Acharya.


All speakers and their lectures in the video player below:

Sannyasi Speaker Folders* listed alphabetically 

HH Lokanath Swami

*only most frequent speakers have folders

Other less frequent sannyasi speakers: HH Atmanivedana Swami; HH Bhakti Caitanya Swami; HH Bhakti Dhira Damodar Swami; HH Bhakti Raghava Swami; HH Bhakti Rasamrta Swami; HH Bhakti Sundar Goswami; HH Bhakti V.V. Nrsimha Swami; HH Bhakti Vikasa Swami; HH Bhakti Vinode Swami; HH Bhakti Vyasa Tirtha Swami; HH Devamrta Swami; HH Gauranga Prema Swami; HH Hanumat Presak Swami; HH Kadamba Kanana Swami; HH Kavichandra Swami; HH Radhanath Swami; HH Ram Govinda Swami; HH Ramai Swami; HH Romapada Swami; HH Subhag Swami and others.....

Other Speakers grouped alphabetically:


Thank you for watching!